Airbnb
ABNB stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Hotels, Resorts & Cruise Lines
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗ · Share-class review ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-06-30 · -17.0% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
7 industry peers · median 22.9×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $148.95 | $162.52 | $177.11 |
| 10.0% | $109.15 | $118.75 | $129.07 |
| 12.0% | $86.11 | $93.44 | $101.30 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 12.2B | 2.5B | 4.6B | 33M | 22.2B |
| 2024-12-31 | 11.1B | 2.6B | 4.5B | 34M | 21B |
| 2023-12-31 | 9.9B | 4.8B | 3.9B | — | 20.6B |
| 2022-12-31 | 8.4B | 1.9B | 3.4B | 25M | 16B |
| 2021-12-31 | 6B | -352M | 2.3B | 25M | 13.7B |
| 2020-12-31 | 3.4B | -4.6B | -740M | 37M | 10.5B |
| 2019-12-31 | 4.8B | -674.3M | 222.7M | 125.5M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 12.2B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-12 |
| netIncome | 2.5B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 2.5B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-12 |
| cfo | 4.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-12 |
| capex | 33M | Reviewed manual correction Annual report free cash flow reconciliation: purchases of property and equipment $33 million in 2025. This is not separately exposed by the supported Company Facts tag. | 2026-02-12 |
| operatingIncome | 2.5B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-12 |
| assets | 22.2B | Assets | 2026-02-12 |
| equity | 8.2B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 8.2B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-12 |
| debt | 2B | LongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent | 2026-02-12 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 6.6B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-12 |
| shares | 623M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-12 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 3.8B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-12 |
| issuance | 122M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from exercise of equity awards and employee stock purchase plan: 122000000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromIssuanceOfSharesUnderIncentiveAndShareBasedCompensationPlansIncludingStockOptions]. All 4 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -3827000000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: issuance follows the separately reported common cash-inflow lines; it is not an independent verification of every gross equity transaction. | 2026-02-12 |