Allegion
ALLE stock analysis · Industrials · Building Products
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -12.8% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
6 industry peers · median 25.9×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 18.6× · -19.1% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $153.58 | $167.57 | $182.61 |
| 10.0% | $112.54 | $122.44 | $133.07 |
| 12.0% | $88.79 | $96.34 | $104.44 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 4.1B | 643.8M | 783.8M | 98.1M | 5.2B |
| 2024-12-31 | 3.8B | 597.5M | 675M | 92.1M | 4.5B |
| 2023-12-31 | 3.7B | 540.6M | 600.6M | 84.2M | 4.3B |
| 2022-12-31 | 3.3B | 458.3M | 459.5M | 64M | 4B |
| 2021-12-31 | 2.9B | 483.3M | 488.6M | 45.4M | 3.1B |
| 2020-12-31 | 2.7B | 314.5M | 490.3M | 47.1M | 3.1B |
| 2019-12-31 | 2.9B | 402.1M | 488.2M | 65.6M | 3B |
| 2018-12-31 | 2.7B | 435.4M | 457.8M | 49.1M | 2.8B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 4.1B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-17 |
| netIncome | 643.8M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-17 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 643.8M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-17 |
| cfo | 783.8M | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-17 |
| capex | 98.1M | PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | 2026-02-17 |
| operatingIncome | 859.5M | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-17 |
| assets | 5.2B | Assets | 2026-02-17 |
| equity | 2.1B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-17 |
| Parent book equity proxy | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| debt | 2B | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-17 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 356.2M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-17 |
| shares | 86.6M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-17 |
| dividends | 175.3M | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-02-17 |
| buybacks | 80M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-17 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |