Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Broadridge Financial Solutions

BR stock analysis · Industrials · Data Processing & Outsourced Services

FY 2025-06-30ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$136.95HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$15.6B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

$150.22

Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · 9.7% versus input cap

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

2.8%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

70.4%

76 sector peers · median 31.7×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

37.9×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 18.6× · -50.9% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

7.2%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

17.8%

Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

79/100

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

3.7%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

-4.0%

Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

2.8%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 1.3B2021-06-30: cfo $640,100,000.002021-06-30: capex $51,900,000.0020212022-06-30: cfo $443,500,000.002022-06-30: capex $29,000,000.0020222023-06-30: cfo $823,300,000.002023-06-30: capex $38,400,000.0020232024-06-30: cfo $1,056,200,000.002024-06-30: capex $57,400,000.0020242025-06-30: cfo $1,171,300,000.002025-06-30: capex $43,800,000.0020252026-06-30: cfo $1,345,600,000.002026-06-30: capex $67,200,000.002026
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%$188.42$205.58$224.04
10.0%$138.07$150.22$163.26
12.0%$108.93$118.20$128.14

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2026-06-307.5B1.1B1.3B67.2M8.9B
2025-06-306.9B839.5M1.2B43.8M8.5B
2024-06-306.5B698.1M1.1B57.4M8.2B
2023-06-306.1B630.6M823.3M38.4M8.2B
2022-06-305.7B539.1M443.5M29M8.2B
2021-06-305B547.5M640.1M51.9M8.1B
2020-06-304.5B462.5M598.2M62.7M4.9B
2019-06-304.4B482.1M617M50.6M3.9B
2018-06-304.3B427.9M693.6M76.7M3.3B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue6.9BRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax2026-08-04
netIncome839.5MNetIncomeLoss
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-08-04
Parent/common earnings proxy839.5MNetIncomeLoss2026-08-04
cfo1.2BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-08-04
capex43.8MPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-08-04
operatingIncome1.2BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-08-04
assets8.5BAssets2026-08-04
equity2.7BStockholdersEquity
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-08-04
Parent book equity proxy2.7BStockholdersEquity2026-08-04
debt3.3BLongTermDebt2026-08-04
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash561.5MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-08-04
shares118.3MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-08-04
dividends402.3MPaymentsOfDividends2026-08-04
buybacks134.9MPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-08-04
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag