Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Blackstone Inc.

BX stock analysis · Financials · Asset Management & Custody Banks

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$117.67HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$88.6B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

-36.0%

9 industry peers · median 18.8×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

47.7×

4 annual observations · snapshot P/E 29.3× · -38.5% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

9.8%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.

Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 6.3B2020-12-31: cfo $1,935,945,000.002020-12-31: capex $111,650,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $3,985,988,000.002021-12-31: capex $64,316,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $6,336,253,000.002022-12-31: capex $235,497,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $4,056,906,000.002023-12-31: capex $224,231,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $3,481,662,000.002024-12-31: capex $61,409,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $4,663,161,000.002025-12-31: capex $115,703,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-3114.5B6B4.7B115.7M47.7B
2024-12-3113.2B5.4B3.5B61.4M43.5B
2023-12-318B2.4B4.1B224.2M40.3B
2022-12-318.5B3B6.3B235.5M42.5B
2021-12-3122.6B12.4B4B64.3M41.2B
2020-12-316.1B2.3B1.9B111.7M26.3B
2019-12-317.3B3.9B2B60.3M32.6B
2018-12-316.8B3.3B45.7M18.4M28.9B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue14.5BRevenues2026-02-27
netIncome6BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-27
Parent/common earnings proxy3BNetIncomeLoss2026-02-27
cfo4.7BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-27
capex115.7MPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-02-27
operatingIncomeNot reported under a supported tag
assets47.7BAssets2026-02-27
equity8.7BStockholdersEquity
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-02-27
Parent book equity proxy8.7BStockholdersEquity2026-02-27
debt12.6BLongTermDebt2026-02-27
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash2.6BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-27
shares780.2MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-27
dividends6BPaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock2026-02-27
buybacksNot reported under a supported tag
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag