Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

BXP, Inc.

BXP stock analysis · Real Estate · Office REITs

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$66.31HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$10.6B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

-8.4%

26 sector peers · median 35.0×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

28.8×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 38.2× · 32.7% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

0.3%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.

Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 1.3B2020-12-31: cfo $1,156,840,000.002020-12-31: capex $160,126,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $1,133,227,000.002021-12-31: capex $150,998,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $1,282,399,000.002022-12-31: capex $177,004,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $1,301,520,000.002023-12-31: capex $171,424,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $1,234,501,000.002024-12-31: capex $189,667,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $1,245,157,000.002025-12-31: capex $216,687,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-313.5B384M1.2B216.7M26.2B
2024-12-313.4B84.2M1.2B189.7M26.1B
2023-12-313.3B291.4M1.3B171.4M26B
2022-12-313.1B1B1.3B177M24.2B
2021-12-312.9B631.9M1.1B151M22.4B
2020-12-312.8B1B1.2B160.1M22.9B
2019-12-313B652M1.2B180.6M21.3B
2018-12-312.7B712.6M1.2B189.8M20.3B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue3.5BRevenues2026-02-27
netIncome384MProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-27
Parent/common earnings proxy276.8MNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-02-27
cfo1.2BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-27
capex216.7MPaymentsForCapitalImprovements2026-02-27
operatingIncomeNot reported under a supported tag
assets26.2BAssets2026-02-27
equity5.1BStockholdersEquity
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-02-27
Parent book equity proxy5.1BStockholdersEquity2026-02-27
debtNot reported under a supported tag
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash1.5BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-27
shares158.9MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-27
dividends643.1MPaymentsOfDividends2026-02-27
buybacksNot reported under a supported tag
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag