Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

CBRE Group

CBRE stock analysis · Real Estate · Real Estate Services

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$134.69HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$39B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

6.3%

26 sector peers · median 35.9×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

33.7×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 33.7× · 0.0% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

26.6%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

4.3%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 2.4B2020-12-31: cfo $1,830,779,000.002020-12-31: capex $266,575,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $2,364,000,000.002021-12-31: capex $209,851,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $1,629,000,000.002022-12-31: capex $260,140,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $480,000,000.002023-12-31: capex $305,000,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $1,708,000,000.002024-12-31: capex $307,000,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $1,559,000,000.002025-12-31: capex $366,000,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-3139.9B1.3B1.6B366M30.9B
2024-12-3135.2B1B1.7B307M24.4B
2023-12-3131.5B1B480M305M22.5B
2022-12-3130.2B1.4B1.6B260.1M20.5B
2021-12-3127B1.8B2.4B209.9M22.1B
2020-12-3123.2B755.9M1.8B266.6M18B
2019-12-3123.3B1.3B1.2B293.5M16.2B
2018-12-3120.8B1.1B1.1B227.8M13.5B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue39.9BRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax2026-02-12
netIncome1.3BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-12
Parent/common earnings proxy1.2BNetIncomeLoss2026-02-12
cfo1.6BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-12
capex366MPaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets2026-02-12
operatingIncome1.8BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-02-12
assets30.9BAssets2026-02-12
equity9.2BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-12
Parent book equity proxy8.9BStockholdersEquity2026-02-12
debt5.1BLongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent2026-02-12
shortDebt2.5BShortTermBorrowings2026-02-12
cash1.9BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-12
shares300.8MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-12
dividendsNot reported under a supported tag
buybacks968MPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-02-12
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag