Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Carnival Corporation

CCL stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Hotels, Resorts & Cruise Lines

FY 2025-11-30ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$28.57HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$39.1B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-19. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

$28.91

Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-19 · 1.2% versus input cap

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

4.7%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

80.3%

7 industry peers · median 25.6×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.

Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

6.7%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

9.8%

Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

79/100

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

5.4%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

-6.9%

Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

2.9%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 6.3B2020-11-30: cfo -$6,301,000,000.00 (negative; lower scale compressed)2020-11-30: capex $3,620,000,000.0020202021-11-30: cfo -$4,109,000,000.00 (negative; lower scale compressed)2021-11-30: capex $3,607,000,000.0020212022-11-30: cfo -$1,670,000,000.00 (negative; lower scale compressed)2022-11-30: capex $4,940,000,000.0020222023-11-30: cfo $4,281,000,000.002023-11-30: capex $3,284,000,000.0020232024-11-30: cfo $5,923,000,000.002024-11-30: capex $4,626,000,000.0020242025-11-30: cfo $6,218,000,000.002025-11-30: capex $3,611,000,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%$36.26$39.56$43.12
10.0%$26.57$28.91$31.42
12.0%$20.96$22.75$24.66

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-11-3026.6B2.8B6.2B3.6B51.7B
2024-11-3025B1.9B5.9B4.6B49.1B
2023-11-3021.6B-74M4.3B3.3B49.1B
2022-11-3012.2B-6.1B-1.7B4.9B51.7B
2021-11-301.9B-9.5B-4.1B3.6B53.3B
2020-11-305.6B-10.2B-6.3B3.6B53.6B
2019-11-3020.8B3B5.5B5.4B45.1B
2018-11-3018.9B3.2B5.5B3.7B42.4B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue26.6BRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax2026-01-27
netIncome2.8BNetIncomeLoss
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-01-27
Parent/common earnings proxy2.8BNetIncomeLoss2026-01-27
cfo6.2BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-01-27
capex3.6BPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-01-27
operatingIncome4.5BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-01-27
assets51.7BAssets2026-01-27
equity12.3BStockholdersEquity
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-01-27
Parent book equity proxy12.3BStockholdersEquity2026-01-27
debt26.6BLongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsIncludingCurrentMaturities2026-01-27
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash1.9BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-01-27
shares1.4BWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-01-27
dividendsNot reported under a supported tag
buybacksNot reported under a supported tag
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag