Comcast
CMCSA stock analysis · Communication Services · Cable & Satellite
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ. Balance sheet A outstanding excludes 919026355 treasury shares; B is explicitly issued and outstanding though tagged SharesIssued. Charter preserves proportional economic distributions with different votes. Unlisted B is valued at A as a proxy; its substantial voting rights are not priced separately. Review charter changes on refresh.
View share-count filing ↗ · Share-class review ↗Reviewed debt balance
Reviewed consolidated balance-sheet debt: current debt 5958000000 plus noncurrent debt 92979000000, in USD. Includes current borrowings/current maturities already reported in the current debt line; current borrowings are included once in the capital calculation. Uses debt carrying amounts as presented, including financing leases only where included by the issuer; excludes operating leases and trade/insurance liabilities. This is a book-capital proxy, not fair value or a claim that every other liability is financing debt. Applies only to this reviewed fiscal period. Read the financial statement ↗
DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-06-30 · 281.9% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
13 sector peers · median 16.4×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
5 annual observations · snapshot P/E 4.4× · -52.9% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation)
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $117.61 | $128.32 | $139.84 |
| 10.0% | $86.18 | $93.76 | $101.91 |
| 12.0% | $67.99 | $73.78 | $79.98 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 123.7B | 19.7B | 33.6B | 11.8B | 272.6B |
| 2024-12-31 | 123.7B | 15.9B | 27.7B | 12.2B | 266.2B |
| 2023-12-31 | 121.6B | 15.1B | 28.5B | 12.2B | 264.8B |
| 2022-12-31 | 121.4B | 4.9B | 26.4B | 10.6B | 257.3B |
| 2021-12-31 | 116.4B | 13.8B | 29.1B | 9.2B | 275.9B |
| 2020-12-31 | 103.6B | 10.7B | 24.7B | 9.2B | 273.9B |
| 2019-12-31 | 108.9B | 13.3B | 25.7B | 10B | 263.4B |
| 2018-12-31 | 94.5B | 11.9B | 24.3B | 9.8B | 251.7B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 123.7B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-03 |
| netIncome | 19.7B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-03 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 20B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-03 |
| cfo | 33.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-03 |
| capex | 11.8B | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-03 |
| operatingIncome | 20.7B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-03 |
| assets | 272.6B | Assets | 2026-02-03 |
| equity | 96.9B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-03 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 96.9B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-03 |
| debt | 98.9B | Reviewed manual correction Reviewed consolidated balance-sheet debt: current debt 5958000000 plus noncurrent debt 92979000000, in USD. Includes current borrowings/current maturities already reported in the current debt line; current borrowings are included once in the capital calculation. Uses debt carrying amounts as presented, including financing leases only where included by the issuer; excludes operating leases and trade/insurance liabilities. This is a book-capital proxy, not fair value or a claim that every other liability is financing debt. Applies only to this reviewed fiscal period. | 2026-02-03 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 9.5B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-03 |
| shares | 3.7B | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-03 |
| dividends | 4.9B | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-03 |
| buybacks | 7.2B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-03 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |