Coinbase
COIN stock analysis · Financials · Financial Exchanges & Data
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
7 industry peers · median 24.8×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | — | — | — |
| 10.0% | — | — | — |
| 12.0% | — | — | — |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 7.2B | 1.3B | 2.4B | — | 29.7B |
| 2024-12-31 | 6.6B | 2.6B | 3.1B | — | 22.5B |
| 2023-12-31 | 3.1B | 94.9M | 673.4M | — | 14.8B |
| 2022-12-31 | 3.2B | -2.6B | -1.6B | 2.9M | 89.7B |
| 2021-12-31 | 7.8B | 3.6B | 4B | 2.9M | 21.3B |
| 2020-12-31 | 1.3B | 322.3M | 293.5M | 9.9M | 5.9B |
| 2019-12-31 | 533.7M | -30.4M | -80.6M | 33.5M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 7.2B | Revenues | 2026-02-12 |
| netIncome | 1.3B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.3B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-12 |
| cfo | 2.4B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-12 |
| capex | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| operatingIncome | 1.4B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-12 |
| assets | 29.7B | Assets | 2026-02-12 |
| equity | 14.8B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 14.8B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-12 |
| debt | 7.2B | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-12 |
| shortDebt | 452.1M | ShortTermBorrowings | 2026-02-12 |
| cash | 11.3B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-12 |
| shares | 287.2M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-12 |
| dividends | 0 | Reviewed manual correction This issuer explicitly confirms in its annual filing that it has never declared or paid cash dividends on its common/capital stock. Reviewed cash-dividend zero, bounded to fiscal period ending 2025-12-31. The exact statement and source filing are retained in the evidence record. This is explicit filing evidence, not an assumption from an absent cash-flow line. Surrounding source passage reviewed as the registrant’s own common-stock policy, not a subsidiary or predecessor statement. | 2026-02-12 |
| buybacks | 790.2M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-12 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |