Cencora
COR stock analysis · Health Care · Health Care Distributors
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -9.8% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
52 sector peers · median 25.6×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
6 annual observations · snapshot P/E 34.7× · 32.8% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $320.18 | $349.35 | $380.71 |
| 10.0% | $234.62 | $255.27 | $277.43 |
| 12.0% | $185.10 | $200.85 | $217.74 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | 321.3B | 1.6B | 3.9B | 668M | 76.6B |
| 2024-09-30 | 294B | 1.5B | 3.5B | 487.2M | 67.1B |
| 2023-09-30 | 262.2B | 1.7B | 3.9B | 458.4M | 62.6B |
| 2022-09-30 | 238.6B | 1.7B | 2.7B | 496.3M | 56.6B |
| 2021-09-30 | 214B | 1.5B | 2.7B | 438.2M | 57.3B |
| 2020-09-30 | 189.9B | -3.4B | 2.2B | 369.7M | 44.3B |
| 2019-09-30 | 179.6B | 854.1M | 2.3B | 310.2M | 39.2B |
| 2018-09-30 | 167.9B | 1.6B | 1.4B | 336.4M | 37.7B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 321.3B | Revenues | 2025-11-25 |
| netIncome | 1.6B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2025-11-25 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.6B | NetIncomeLoss | 2025-11-25 |
| cfo | 3.9B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2025-11-25 |
| capex | 668M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2025-11-25 |
| operatingIncome | 2.6B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2025-11-25 |
| assets | 76.6B | Assets | 2025-11-25 |
| equity | 1.7B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2025-11-25 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 1.5B | StockholdersEquity | 2025-11-25 |
| debt | 7.7B | LongTermDebt | 2025-11-25 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 4.4B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2025-11-25 |
| shares | 195.2M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2025-11-25 |
| dividends | 437.1M | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2025-11-25 |
| buybacks | 435.5M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2025-11-25 |
| issuance | 29.1M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-09-30 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Exercises of stock options: 29133000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockOptionsExercised]. All 9 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow 2249114000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -25352000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2025-11-25 |