Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Corpay

CPAY stock analysis · Financials · Transaction & Payment Processing Services

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$333.27HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$21.9B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

26.0%

8 industry peers · median 25.8×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

20.5×

3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 20.5× · -0.1% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

47.1%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

-0.9%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 2.1B2020-12-31: cfo $1,472,589,000.002020-12-31: capex $78,425,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $1,197,063,000.002021-12-31: capex $111,530,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $754,797,000.002022-12-31: capex $151,428,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $2,101,132,000.002023-12-31: capex $153,822,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $1,940,565,000.002024-12-31: capex $175,176,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $1,499,901,000.002025-12-31: capex $200,756,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-314.5B1.1B1.5B200.8M26.4B
2024-12-314B1B1.9B175.2M18B
2023-12-313.8B981.9M2.1B153.8M15.5B
2022-12-313.4B954.3M754.8M151.4M14.1B
2021-12-312.8B839.5M1.2B111.5M13.4B
2020-12-312.4B704.2M1.5B78.4M11.2B
2019-12-312.6B895.1M1.2B75.2M12.2B
2018-12-312.4B811.5M903.4M81.4M11.2B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue4.5BRevenues2026-02-27
netIncome1.1BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-27
Parent/common earnings proxy1.1BNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-02-27
cfo1.5BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-27
capex200.8MPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-02-27
operatingIncome2BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-02-27
assets26.4BAssets2026-02-27
equity3.9BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-27
Parent book equity proxy3.9BStockholdersEquity2026-02-27
debt10BLongTermDebt2026-02-27
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash2.4BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-27
shares71.1MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-27
dividendsNot reported under a supported tag
buybacks782.8MPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-02-27
issuance67.8MProceedsFromIssuanceOfCommonStock2026-02-27