CrowdStrike
CRWD stock analysis · Information Technology · Systems Software
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Dated SEC outstanding common shares × reference price. Shares measured 2026-05-28. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-05-28 · -89.8% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $98.05 | $106.99 | $116.59 |
| 10.0% | $71.85 | $78.18 | $84.96 |
| 12.0% | $56.69 | $61.51 | $66.68 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | 4.8B | -161.2M | 1.6B | 302.1M | 11.1B |
| 2025-01-31 | 4B | -12.6M | 1.4B | 254.9M | 8.7B |
| 2024-01-31 | 3.1B | 73.4M | 1.2B | 176.5M | 6.6B |
| 2023-01-31 | 2.2B | -182.3M | 941M | 235M | 5B |
| 2022-01-31 | 1.5B | -232.4M | 574.8M | 112.1M | 3.6B |
| 2021-01-31 | 874.4M | -92.6M | 356.6M | 52.8M | 2.7B |
| 2020-01-31 | 481.4M | -141.8M | 99.9M | 80.2M | 1.4B |
| 2019-01-31 | 249.8M | -140.1M | -23M | 35.9M | 433.2M |
| 2018-01-31 | 118.8M | -135.5M | -58.8M | 22.9M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 4.8B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax | 2026-03-05 |
| netIncome | -161.2M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-03-05 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | -162.5M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-03-05 |
| cfo | 1.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-03-05 |
| capex | 302.1M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-03-05 |
| operatingIncome | -293.3M | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-03-05 |
| assets | 11.1B | Assets | 2026-03-05 |
| equity | 4.5B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-03-05 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 4.4B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-03-05 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 5.2B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-03-05 |
| shares | 250.6M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-03-05 |
| dividends | 0 | Reviewed manual correction This issuer explicitly confirms in its annual filing that it has never declared or paid cash dividends on its common/capital stock. Reviewed cash-dividend zero, bounded to fiscal period ending 2026-01-31. The exact statement and source filing are retained in the evidence record. This is explicit filing evidence, not an assumption from an absent cash-flow line. Surrounding source passage reviewed as the registrant’s own common-stock policy, not a subsidiary or predecessor statement. | 2026-03-05 |
| buybacks | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| issuance | 129M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2026-01-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from issuance of common stock upon exercise of stock options: 3163000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockOptionsExercised]; Proceeds from issuance of common stock under the employee stock purchase plan: 125834000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockPlans]. All 4 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow 132452000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: issuance follows the separately reported common cash-inflow lines; it is not an independent verification of every gross equity transaction. | 2026-03-05 |