DoorDash
DASH stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Specialized Consumer Services
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-06-30 · -58.7% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
43 sector peers · median 24.5×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $95.59 | $104.30 | $113.66 |
| 10.0% | $70.05 | $76.21 | $82.83 |
| 12.0% | $55.26 | $59.97 | $65.01 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 13.7B | 932M | 2.4B | 257M | 19.7B |
| 2024-12-31 | 10.7B | 117M | 2.1B | 104M | 12.8B |
| 2023-12-31 | 8.6B | -565M | 1.7B | 123M | 10.8B |
| 2022-12-31 | 6.6B | -1.4B | 367M | 176M | 9.8B |
| 2021-12-31 | 4.9B | -468M | 692M | 129M | 6.8B |
| 2020-12-31 | 2.9B | -461M | 252M | 106M | 6.4B |
| 2019-12-31 | 885M | -667M | -467M | 78M | 1.7B |
| 2018-12-31 | 291M | -204M | -159M | 13M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 13.7B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-05-06 |
| netIncome | 932M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-05-06 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 935M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-05-06 |
| cfo | 2.4B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-05-06 |
| capex | 257M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-05-06 |
| operatingIncome | 723M | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-05-06 |
| assets | 19.7B | Assets | 2026-05-06 |
| equity | 10B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-05-06 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 10B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-05-06 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 4.4B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-05-06 |
| shares | 439.7M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-05-06 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 0 | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-05-06 |
| issuance | 9M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from exercise of stock options: 9000000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockOptionsExercised]. All 7 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow 2360000000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -10000000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-05-06 |