Deckers Brands
DECK stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Footwear
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · 22.8% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
43 sector peers · median 24.8×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 13.3× · -13.2% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $152.90 | $166.83 | $181.80 |
| 10.0% | $112.04 | $121.90 | $132.49 |
| 12.0% | $88.39 | $95.91 | $103.98 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | 5.5B | 1B | 1.2B | 84.6M | 3.7B |
| 2025-03-31 | 5B | 966.1M | 1B | 86.2M | 3.6B |
| 2024-03-31 | 4.3B | 759.6M | 1B | 89.4M | 3.1B |
| 2023-03-31 | 3.6B | 516.8M | 537.4M | 81M | 2.6B |
| 2022-03-31 | 3.2B | 451.9M | 172.4M | 51M | 2.3B |
| 2021-03-31 | 2.5B | 382.6M | 596.2M | 32.2M | 2.2B |
| 2020-03-31 | 2.1B | 276.1M | 286.3M | 32.5M | 1.8B |
| 2019-03-31 | 2B | 264.3M | 359.5M | 29.1M | 1.4B |
| 2018-03-31 | 1.9B | 114.4M | 327.4M | 34.8M | 1.3B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 5.5B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-05-22 |
| netIncome | 1B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-05-22 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-05-22 |
| cfo | 1.2B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-05-22 |
| capex | 84.6M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-05-22 |
| operatingIncome | 1.3B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-05-22 |
| assets | 3.7B | Assets | 2026-05-22 |
| equity | 2.5B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-05-22 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 2.5B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-05-22 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.9B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-05-22 |
| shares | 145.8M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-05-22 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 1.1B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-05-22 |
| issuance | 4.5M | ProceedsFromIssuanceOfCommonStock | 2026-05-22 |