Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Digital Realty

DLR stock analysis · Real Estate · Data Center REITs

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$179.58HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$63.1B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-29. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

-29.7%

26 sector peers · median 35.0×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

79.3×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 49.8× · -37.2% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

9.1%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

3.7%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 2.4B2020-12-31: cfo $1,706,541,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $1,702,228,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $1,659,388,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $1,634,780,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $2,261,477,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $2,412,136,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-316.1B1.3B2.4B49.4B
2024-12-315.6B588.3M2.3B45.3B
2023-12-315.5B950.3M1.6B44.1B
2022-12-314.7B380.3M1.7B41.5B
2021-12-314.4B1.7B1.7B36.4B
2020-12-313.9B362.7M1.7B36.1B
2019-12-313.2B599.2M1.5B23.1B
2018-12-313B341.1M1.4B23.8B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue6.1BRevenues2026-02-13
netIncome1.3BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-13
Parent/common earnings proxy1.3BNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-02-13
cfo2.4BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-13
capexNot reported under a supported tag
operatingIncome658.5MOperatingIncomeLoss2026-02-13
assets49.4BAssets2026-02-13
equity23.3BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-13
Parent book equity proxy22.9BStockholdersEquity2026-02-13
debtNot reported under a supported tag
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash3.5BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-13
shares347.8MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-13
dividends1.7BPaymentsOfDividends2026-02-13
buybacksNot reported under a supported tag
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag