Flex Ltd.
FLEX stock analysis · Information Technology · Electronic Manufacturing Services
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-26. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-26 · -73.3% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
65 sector peers · median 43.6×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $54.26 | $59.20 | $64.51 |
| 10.0% | $39.76 | $43.26 | $47.01 |
| 12.0% | $31.37 | $34.04 | $36.90 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | 27.9B | 880M | 1.7B | 633M | 22.1B |
| 2025-03-31 | 25.8B | 838M | 1.5B | 438M | 18.4B |
| 2024-03-31 | 26.4B | 1.2B | 1.3B | 530M | 18.3B |
| 2023-03-31 | 28.5B | 1B | 950M | 635M | 21.4B |
| 2022-03-31 | 24.6B | 940M | 1B | 443M | 19.3B |
| 2021-03-31 | 24.1B | 613M | 144M | 351M | 15.8B |
| 2020-03-31 | 24.2B | 88M | -1.5B | 462M | 13.7B |
| 2019-03-31 | 26.2B | 93M | -3B | 726M | 13.5B |
| 2018-03-31 | 25.4B | 421M | -3.9B | 562M | 13.7B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 27.9B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-05-20 |
| netIncome | 880M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-05-20 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 880M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-05-20 |
| cfo | 1.7B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-05-20 |
| capex | 633M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-05-20 |
| operatingIncome | 1.4B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-05-20 |
| assets | 22.1B | Assets | 2026-05-20 |
| equity | 5.1B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-05-20 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 5.1B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-05-20 |
| debt | 3.8B | LongTermDebt | 2026-05-20 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 2.4B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-05-20 |
| shares | 378M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-05-20 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 944M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-05-20 |
| issuance | 0 | ProceedsFromIssuanceOfCommonStock | 2026-05-20 |