Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Fox Corporation (Class B)

FOX stock analysis · Communication Services · Broadcasting

FY 2025-06-30ANNUAL FILINGSMULTIPLE SHARE CLASSES
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained. Issuer-level values span share classes. Reviewed equivalent shares are used when available; the price panel explains the capital basis.
Reference share price · USD
$46.84HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$20.7B

Sum of independently priced listed share classes × their dated outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗ · Share-class review ↗
Derived operating income

Derived consolidated operating income from the reviewed income statement, rather than a separately tagged subtotal. Retains depreciation, restructuring, impairments and other corporate operating matters. Removes affiliate equity losses, net financing interest and explicitly nonoperating other income. Applies only to the two recorded fiscal periods; source history can contain later restatements. Read the financial statement ↗

Valuation

DCF value

$108.34

Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-06-30 · 119.5% versus input cap

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

-12.8%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

79.2%

13 sector peers · median 16.4×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

11.0×

3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 9.2× · -17.0% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

14.4%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

16.9%

Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

72/100

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

5.6%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

-4.6%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

8.1%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 3.3B2021-06-30: cfo $2,639,000,000.002021-06-30: capex $484,000,000.0020212022-06-30: cfo $1,884,000,000.002022-06-30: capex $307,000,000.0020222023-06-30: cfo $1,800,000,000.002023-06-30: capex $357,000,000.0020232024-06-30: cfo $1,840,000,000.002024-06-30: capex $345,000,000.0020242025-06-30: cfo $3,324,000,000.002025-06-30: capex $331,000,000.0020252026-06-30: cfo $1,970,000,000.002026-06-30: capex $502,000,000.002026
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%$135.89$148.27$161.58
10.0%$99.58$108.34$117.75
12.0%$78.56$85.25$92.42

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2026-06-3017.1B1.7B2B502M22.5B
2025-06-3016.3B2.3B3.3B331M23.2B
2024-06-3014B1.6B1.8B345M22B
2023-06-3014.9B1.3B1.8B357M21.9B
2022-06-3014B1.2B1.9B307M22.2B
2021-06-3012.9B2.2B2.6B484M22.9B
2020-06-3012.3B1.1B2.4B359M21.8B
2019-06-3011.4B1.6B2.5B235M19.5B
2018-06-3010.2B2.2B1.3B215M13.1B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue16.3BRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax2026-08-06
netIncome2.3BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-08-06
Parent/common earnings proxy2.3BNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-08-06
cfo3.3BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-08-06
capex331MPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-08-06
operatingIncome2.9BReviewed manual correction
Derived consolidated operating income from the reviewed income statement, rather than a separately tagged subtotal. Retains depreciation, restructuring, impairments and other corporate operating matters. Removes affiliate equity losses, net financing interest and explicitly nonoperating other income. Applies only to the two recorded fiscal periods; source history can contain later restatements.
2026-08-06
assets23.2BAssets2026-08-06
equity12.1BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-08-06
Parent book equity proxy12BStockholdersEquity2026-08-06
debt6.6BLongTermDebt2026-08-06
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash5.4BCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents2026-08-06
shares461MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-08-06
dividends277MPaymentsOfDividends2026-08-06
buybacks1BPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-08-06
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag