Fox Corporation (Class A)
FOXA stock analysis · Communication Services · Broadcasting
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Sum of independently priced listed share classes × their dated outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗ · Share-class review ↗Derived operating income
Derived consolidated operating income from the reviewed income statement, rather than a separately tagged subtotal. Retains depreciation, restructuring, impairments and other corporate operating matters. Removes affiliate equity losses, net financing interest and explicitly nonoperating other income. Applies only to the two recorded fiscal periods; source history can contain later restatements. Read the financial statement ↗
DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-06-30 · 119.5% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
13 sector peers · median 16.4×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 9.2× · -17.0% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $135.89 | $148.27 | $161.58 |
| 10.0% | $99.58 | $108.34 | $117.75 |
| 12.0% | $78.56 | $85.25 | $92.42 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | 17.1B | 1.7B | 2B | 502M | 22.5B |
| 2025-06-30 | 16.3B | 2.3B | 3.3B | 331M | 23.2B |
| 2024-06-30 | 14B | 1.6B | 1.8B | 345M | 22B |
| 2023-06-30 | 14.9B | 1.3B | 1.8B | 357M | 21.9B |
| 2022-06-30 | 14B | 1.2B | 1.9B | 307M | 22.2B |
| 2021-06-30 | 12.9B | 2.2B | 2.6B | 484M | 22.9B |
| 2020-06-30 | 12.3B | 1.1B | 2.4B | 359M | 21.8B |
| 2019-06-30 | 11.4B | 1.6B | 2.5B | 235M | 19.5B |
| 2018-06-30 | 10.2B | 2.2B | 1.3B | 215M | 13.1B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 16.3B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-08-06 |
| netIncome | 2.3B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-08-06 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 2.3B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-08-06 |
| cfo | 3.3B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-08-06 |
| capex | 331M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-08-06 |
| operatingIncome | 2.9B | Reviewed manual correction Derived consolidated operating income from the reviewed income statement, rather than a separately tagged subtotal. Retains depreciation, restructuring, impairments and other corporate operating matters. Removes affiliate equity losses, net financing interest and explicitly nonoperating other income. Applies only to the two recorded fiscal periods; source history can contain later restatements. | 2026-08-06 |
| assets | 23.2B | Assets | 2026-08-06 |
| equity | 12.1B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-08-06 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 12B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-08-06 |
| debt | 6.6B | LongTermDebt | 2026-08-06 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 5.4B | CashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | 2026-08-06 |
| shares | 461M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-08-06 |
| dividends | 277M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-08-06 |
| buybacks | 1B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-08-06 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |