GoDaddy
GDDY stock analysis · Information Technology · Internet Services & Infrastructure
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · 122.3% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
65 sector peers · median 44.6×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 12.3× · -31.0% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $236.64 | $258.20 | $281.38 |
| 10.0% | $173.41 | $188.67 | $205.05 |
| 12.0% | $136.81 | $148.45 | $160.93 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 5B | 875M | 1.6B | 23.9M | 8B |
| 2024-12-31 | 4.6B | 936.9M | 1.3B | 26.6M | 8.2B |
| 2023-12-31 | 4.3B | 1.4B | 1B | 42M | 7.6B |
| 2022-12-31 | 4.1B | 352.9M | 979.7M | 59.7M | 7B |
| 2021-12-31 | 3.8B | 242.8M | 829.3M | 51.1M | 7.4B |
| 2020-12-31 | 3.3B | -494.1M | 764.6M | 66.5M | 6.4B |
| 2019-12-31 | 3B | 138.4M | 723.4M | 87.6M | 6.3B |
| 2018-12-31 | 2.7B | 82M | 559.8M | 87.7M | 6.1B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 5B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-25 |
| netIncome | 875M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-25 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 875M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-25 |
| cfo | 1.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-25 |
| capex | 23.9M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-25 |
| operatingIncome | 1.1B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-25 |
| assets | 8B | Assets | 2026-02-25 |
| equity | 215.1M | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-25 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 215.1M | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-25 |
| debt | 3.8B | LongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent | 2026-02-25 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.1B | CashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | 2026-02-25 |
| shares | 140.6M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-25 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 1.6B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-25 |
| issuance | 30.5M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Issuance of Class A common stock under employee stock purchase plan: 30500000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromIssuanceOfSharesUnderIncentiveAndShareBasedCompensationPlans]. All 5 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -1587100000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net 8900000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-02-25 |