Hasbro
HAS stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Leisure Products
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-05-01. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-05-01 · 7.9% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
5 annual observations
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $111.74 | $121.92 | $132.86 |
| 10.0% | $81.88 | $89.09 | $96.82 |
| 12.0% | $64.60 | $70.10 | $75.99 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-28 | 4.7B | -318.2M | 893.2M | 63.3M | 5.6B |
| 2024-12-29 | 4.1B | 394.4M | 847.4M | 87.2M | 6.3B |
| 2023-12-31 | 5B | -1.5B | 725.6M | 135.5M | 6.5B |
| 2022-12-25 | 5.9B | 203M | 372.9M | 128.2M | 9.3B |
| 2021-12-26 | 6.4B | 435.3M | 817.9M | 132.7M | 10B |
| 2020-12-27 | 5.5B | 225.4M | 976.3M | 125.8M | 10.8B |
| 2019-12-29 | 4.7B | 520.5M | 653.1M | 133.6M | 8.9B |
| 2018-12-30 | 4.6B | 220.4M | 646M | 140.4M | 5.3B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 4.7B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-25 |
| netIncome | -318.2M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-25 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | -322.4M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-25 |
| cfo | 893.2M | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-25 |
| capex | 63.3M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-25 |
| operatingIncome | 11.1M | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-25 |
| assets | 5.6B | Assets | 2026-02-25 |
| equity | 565.5M | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-25 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 538.5M | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest − MinorityInterest Parent stockholders' equity derived by removing explicitly reported noncontrolling interests; preferred equity may remain included. | 2026-02-25 |
| debt | 3.3B | LongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent | 2026-02-25 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 776.6M | CashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | 2026-02-25 |
| shares | 140.2M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-25 |
| dividends | 392.5M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-25 |
| buybacks | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| issuance | 9.6M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-28 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Share-based compensation transactions: 9600000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromIssuanceOfSharesUnderIncentiveAndShareBasedCompensationPlansIncludingStockOptions]. All 8 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -531299999.99999994 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -6500000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-02-25 |