Robinhood Markets
HOOD stock analysis · Financials · Investment Banking & Brokerage
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ. Dated inline facts A790m and B109m sum to899m Jun30 equity roll-forward. The balance-sheet prose lists B111m Dec31 before B109m Jun30; do not reverse the two dates. EPS note confirms identical liquidation/dividend rights, voting differs. Subsidiary IPO noncontrolling interest still requires parent financial attribution checks.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
69 sector peers · median 17.0×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | — | — | — |
| 10.0% | — | — | — |
| 12.0% | — | — | — |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 4.5B | 1.9B | 1.6B | — | 38.1B |
| 2024-12-31 | 3B | 1.4B | -157M | — | 26.2B |
| 2023-12-31 | 1.9B | -541M | 1.2B | — | 17.6B |
| 2022-12-31 | 1.4B | -1B | -852M | 28M | 23.3B |
| 2021-12-31 | 1.8B | -3.7B | -885M | 63M | 19.8B |
| 2020-12-31 | 958M | 7M | 1.9B | 24M | 11B |
| 2019-12-31 | 277.5M | -106.6M | 1.3B | 7.3M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 4.5B | Revenues | 2026-02-20 |
| netIncome | 1.9B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-20 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.9B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-20 |
| cfo | 1.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-20 |
| capex | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| operatingIncome | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| assets | 38.1B | Assets | 2026-02-20 |
| equity | 9.2B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-20 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 9.1B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest − MinorityInterest Parent stockholders' equity derived by removing explicitly reported noncontrolling interests; preferred equity may remain included. | 2026-02-20 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 4.3B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-20 |
| shares | 918.8M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-20 |
| dividends | 0 | Reviewed manual correction This issuer explicitly confirms in its annual filing that it has never declared or paid cash dividends on its common/capital stock. Reviewed cash-dividend zero, bounded to fiscal period ending 2025-12-31. The exact statement and source filing are retained in the evidence record. This is explicit filing evidence, not an assumption from an absent cash-flow line. Surrounding source passage reviewed as the registrant’s own common-stock policy, not a subsidiary or predecessor statement. | 2026-02-20 |
| buybacks | 653M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-20 |
| issuance | 38M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from exercise of stock options: 16000000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockOptionsExercised]; Proceeds from issuance of common stock under the Employee Share Purchase Plan: 22000000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockPlans]. All 11 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -590000000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: issuance follows the separately reported common cash-inflow lines; it is not an independent verification of every gross equity transaction. | 2026-02-20 |