Incyte
INCY stock analysis · Health Care · Biotechnology
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-21. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-04-21 · -9.2% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
6 industry peers · median 25.0×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
6 annual observations · snapshot P/E 17.6× · -44.7% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $129.17 | $140.94 | $153.59 |
| 10.0% | $94.66 | $102.99 | $111.93 |
| 12.0% | $74.68 | $81.03 | $87.85 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 5.1B | 1.3B | 1.4B | 58.9M | 7B |
| 2024-12-31 | 4.2B | 32.6M | 335.3M | 86.3M | 5.4B |
| 2023-12-31 | 3.7B | 597.6M | 496.5M | 32.5M | 6.8B |
| 2022-12-31 | 3.4B | 340.7M | 969.9M | 77.8M | 5.8B |
| 2021-12-31 | 3B | 948.6M | 749.5M | 181M | 4.9B |
| 2020-12-31 | 2.7B | -295.7M | -124.6M | 187.4M | 3.6B |
| 2019-12-31 | 2.2B | 446.9M | 710.7M | 78.1M | 3.4B |
| 2018-12-31 | 1.9B | 109.5M | 336.2M | 73.5M | 2.6B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 5.1B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-10 |
| netIncome | 1.3B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-10 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.3B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-10 |
| cfo | 1.4B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-10 |
| capex | 58.9M | PaymentsToAcquireOtherProductiveAssets Reviewed 2023–2025 cash-flow statement capital expenditures; separately disclosed intangible-asset payments are excluded. | 2026-02-10 |
| operatingIncome | 1.5B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-10 |
| assets | 7B | Assets | 2026-02-10 |
| equity | 5.2B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-10 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 5.2B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-10 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 3.1B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-10 |
| shares | 200.7M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-10 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 0 | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-10 |
| issuance | 221.8M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from issuance of Common Stock under stock plans: 221762000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockPlans]. All 6 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow 101039000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: issuance follows the separately reported common cash-inflow lines; it is not an independent verification of every gross equity transaction. | 2026-02-10 |