Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Invesco

IVZ stock analysis · Financials · Asset Management & Custody Banks

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$26.39HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$11.7B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.

Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

14.2×

5 annual observations

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

0.3%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

-5.1%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 1.5B2020-12-31: cfo $1,230,300,000.002020-12-31: capex $115,000,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $1,078,100,000.002021-12-31: capex $108,800,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $703,200,000.002022-12-31: capex $192,900,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $1,300,800,000.002023-12-31: capex $164,300,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $1,190,000,000.002024-12-31: capex $69,100,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $1,525,300,000.002025-12-31: capex $84,300,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-316.4B-174.8M1.5B84.3M27.1B
2024-12-316.1B752.4M1.2B69.1M27B
2023-12-315.7B-168.2M1.3B164.3M28.9B
2022-12-316B925.5M703.2M192.9M29.8B
2021-12-316.9B2B1.1B108.8M32.7B
2020-12-316.1B807.5M1.2B115M36.5B
2019-12-316.1B737.8M1.1B124.3M39.4B
2018-12-315.3B883.1M828.8M102.5M31B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue6.4BRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax2026-02-24
netIncome-174.8MProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-24
Parent/common earnings proxy-726.3MNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-02-24
cfo1.5BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-24
capex84.3MPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-02-24
operatingIncome-695.7MOperatingIncomeLoss2026-02-24
assets27.1BAssets2026-02-24
equity12.9BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-24
Parent book equity proxy12.2BStockholdersEquity2026-02-24
debt1.8BLongTermDebt2026-02-24
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash1BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-24
shares455MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-24
dividends377.3MPaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock2026-02-24
buybacks123.6MPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-02-24
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag