Jabil
JBL stock analysis · Information Technology · Electronic Manufacturing Services
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-24. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-24 · -55.9% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
65 sector peers · median 43.6×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
4 annual observations · snapshot P/E 61.5× · 115.3% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $213.07 | $232.49 | $253.36 |
| 10.0% | $156.14 | $169.88 | $184.63 |
| 12.0% | $123.18 | $133.66 | $144.90 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-31 | 29.8B | 657M | 1.6B | 468M | 18.5B |
| 2024-08-31 | 28.9B | 1.4B | 1.7B | 784M | 17.4B |
| 2023-08-31 | 34.7B | 818M | 1.7B | 1B | 19.4B |
| 2022-08-31 | 33.5B | 996M | 1.7B | 1.4B | 19.7B |
| 2021-08-31 | 29.3B | 698M | 1.4B | 1.2B | 16.7B |
| 2020-08-31 | 27.3B | 57M | 1.3B | 983M | 14.4B |
| 2019-08-31 | 25.3B | 289M | 1.2B | 1B | 13B |
| 2018-08-31 | 22.1B | 87.5M | -1.1B | 1B | 12B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 29.8B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2025-10-17 |
| netIncome | 657M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2025-10-17 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 657M | NetIncomeLoss | 2025-10-17 |
| cfo | 1.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2025-10-17 |
| capex | 468M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2025-10-17 |
| operatingIncome | 1.2B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2025-10-17 |
| assets | 18.5B | Assets | 2025-10-17 |
| equity | 1.5B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2025-10-17 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 1.5B | StockholdersEquity | 2025-10-17 |
| debt | 2.9B | LongTermDebt | 2025-10-17 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.9B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2025-10-17 |
| shares | 110.9M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2025-10-17 |
| dividends | 36M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2025-10-17 |
| buybacks | 1B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2025-10-17 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |