Keurig Dr Pepper
KDP stock analysis · Consumer Staples · Soft Drinks & Non-alcoholic Beverages
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -48.7% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
26 sector peers · median 24.9×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
5 annual observations · snapshot P/E 21.4× · -8.5% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $21.07 | $22.99 | $25.05 |
| 10.0% | $15.44 | $16.80 | $18.26 |
| 12.0% | $12.18 | $13.22 | $14.33 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 16.6B | 2.1B | 2B | 486M | 55.5B |
| 2024-12-31 | 15.4B | 1.4B | 2.2B | 563M | 53.4B |
| 2023-12-31 | 14.8B | 2.2B | 1.3B | 425M | 52.1B |
| 2022-12-31 | 14.1B | 1.4B | 2.8B | 353M | 51.8B |
| 2021-12-31 | 12.7B | 2.1B | 2.9B | 423M | 50.6B |
| 2020-12-31 | 11.6B | 1.3B | 2.5B | 461M | 49.8B |
| 2019-12-31 | 11.1B | 1.3B | 2.5B | 330M | 49.5B |
| 2018-12-31 | 7.4B | 589M | 1.6B | 180M | 48.9B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 16.6B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-24 |
| netIncome | 2.1B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-24 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 2.1B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-24 |
| cfo | 2B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-24 |
| capex | 486M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-24 |
| operatingIncome | 3.6B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-24 |
| assets | 55.5B | Assets | 2026-02-24 |
| equity | 25.5B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-24 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 25.5B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-24 |
| debt | 13.9B | LongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent | 2026-02-24 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-24 |
| shares | 1.4B | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-24 |
| dividends | 1.3B | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-24 |
| buybacks | 9M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-24 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |