Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Kraft Heinz

KHC stock analysis · Consumer Staples · Packaged Foods & Meats

FY 2025-12-27ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$23.62HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$28B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-27. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

$46.88

Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-27 · 98.5% versus input cap

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

-10.6%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.

Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

20.5×

6 annual observations

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

13.1%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

-5.8%

Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

-7.4%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

-12.1%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

-9.0%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 5.4B2020-12-26: cfo $4,929,000,000.002020-12-26: capex $596,000,000.0020202021-12-25: cfo $5,364,000,000.002021-12-25: capex $905,000,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $2,469,000,000.002022-12-31: capex $916,000,000.0020222023-12-30: cfo $3,976,000,000.002023-12-30: capex $1,013,000,000.0020232024-12-28: cfo $4,184,000,000.002024-12-28: capex $1,024,000,000.0020242025-12-27: cfo $4,462,000,000.002025-12-27: capex $801,000,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%$58.81$64.16$69.92
10.0%$43.09$46.88$50.96
12.0%$34.00$36.89$39.99

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-2724.9B-5.8B4.5B801M81.8B
2024-12-2825.8B2.7B4.2B1B88.3B
2023-12-3026.6B2.8B4B1B90.3B
2022-12-3126.5B2.4B2.5B916M90.5B
2021-12-2526B1B5.4B905M93.4B
2020-12-2626.2B361M4.9B596M99.8B
2019-12-2825B1.9B3.6B768M101.5B
2018-12-2926.3B-10.3B2.6B826M103.5B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue24.9BRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax2026-02-12
netIncome-5.8BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-12
Parent/common earnings proxy-5.8BNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-02-12
cfo4.5BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-12
capex801MPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-02-12
operatingIncome-4.7BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-02-12
assets81.8BAssets2026-02-12
equity41.8BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-12
Parent book equity proxy41.7BStockholdersEquity2026-02-12
debt21.2BLongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsIncludingCurrentMaturities2026-02-12
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash2.6BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-12
shares1.2BWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-12
dividends1.9BPaymentsOfDividends2026-02-12
buybacks436MPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-02-12
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag