Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Kimco Realty

KIM stock analysis · Real Estate · Retail REITs

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$25.35HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$17B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

17.0%

26 sector peers · median 35.9×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

25.3×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 30.6× · 21.1% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

-3.1%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

4.4%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 1.1B2020-12-31: cfo $589,913,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $618,875,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $861,114,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $1,071,607,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $1,005,621,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $1,120,015,000.002025-12-31: capex $18,400,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-312.1B592.8M1.1B18.4M19.7B
2024-12-312B419.4M1B20.3B
2023-12-311.8B665.9M1.1B18.3B
2022-12-3116.8M114.5M861.1M17.8B
2021-12-3114.9M849.7M618.9M18.5B
2020-12-3113M1B589.9M11.6B
2019-12-3116.6M413.6M583.6M11B
2018-12-3115.2M498.5M637.9M290.9M11B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue2.1BRevenues2026-02-20
netIncome592.8MProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-20
Parent/common earnings proxy554.4MNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-02-20
cfo1.1BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-20
capex18.4MPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-02-20
operatingIncome770.8MOperatingIncomeLoss2026-02-20
assets19.7BAssets2026-02-20
equity10.5BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-20
Parent book equity proxy10.4BStockholdersEquity2026-02-20
debt7.7BLongTermDebt2026-02-20
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash211.6MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-20
shares675.3MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-20
dividends711.7MPaymentsOfDividends2026-02-20
buybacks120.3MPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-02-20
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag