Kimberly-Clark
KMB stock analysis · Consumer Staples · Household Products
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -31.8% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
26 sector peers · median 24.9×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 18.1× · -14.7% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $93.88 | $102.43 | $111.63 |
| 10.0% | $68.79 | $74.85 | $81.35 |
| 12.0% | $54.27 | $58.89 | $63.84 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 16.4B | 2B | 2.8B | 1.1B | 17.1B |
| 2024-12-31 | 16.8B | 2.6B | 3.2B | 721M | 16.5B |
| 2023-12-31 | 17.1B | 1.8B | 3.5B | 766M | 17.3B |
| 2022-12-31 | 20.2B | 2B | 2.7B | 876M | 18B |
| 2021-12-31 | 19.4B | 1.8B | 2.7B | 1B | 17.8B |
| 2020-12-31 | 19.1B | 2.4B | 3.7B | 1.2B | 17.5B |
| 2019-12-31 | 18.5B | 2.2B | 2.7B | 1.2B | 15.3B |
| 2018-12-31 | 18.5B | 1.4B | 3B | 877M | 14.5B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 16.4B | Revenues | 2026-02-12 |
| netIncome | 2B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 2B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-12 |
| cfo | 2.8B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-12 |
| capex | 1.1B | PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | 2026-02-12 |
| operatingIncome | 2.4B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-12 |
| assets | 17.1B | Assets | 2026-02-12 |
| equity | 1.6B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-12 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 1.5B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-12 |
| debt | 6.9B | LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsIncludingCurrentMaturities | 2026-02-12 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 688M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-12 |
| shares | 333.2M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-12 |
| dividends | 1.7B | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-02-12 |
| buybacks | 141M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-12 |
| issuance | 40M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from exercise of stock options: 40000000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockOptionsExercised]. All 9 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -2179000000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -111000000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-02-12 |