Kenvue
KVUE stock analysis · Consumer Staples · Personal Care Products
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-28. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-28 · -28.7% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
26 sector peers · median 23.7×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 25.0× · 0.0% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $17.08 | $18.64 | $20.31 |
| 10.0% | $12.52 | $13.62 | $14.80 |
| 12.0% | $9.88 | $10.72 | $11.62 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-28 | 15.1B | 1.5B | 2.2B | 475M | 27.1B |
| 2024-12-29 | 15.5B | 1B | 1.8B | 434M | 25.6B |
| 2023-12-31 | 15.4B | 1.7B | 3.2B | 469M | 27.9B |
| 2023-01-01 | 15B | 2.1B | 2.5B | 375M | 27.3B |
| 2022-01-02 | 15.1B | 2.1B | 334M | 295M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 15.1B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-20 |
| netIncome | 1.5B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-20 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.5B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-20 |
| cfo | 2.2B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-20 |
| capex | 475M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-20 |
| operatingIncome | 2.4B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-20 |
| assets | 27.1B | Assets | 2026-02-20 |
| equity | 10.8B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-20 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 10.8B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-20 |
| debt | 7.8B | LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsIncludingCurrentMaturities | 2026-02-20 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.1B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-20 |
| shares | 1.9B | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-20 |
| dividends | 1.6B | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-20 |
| buybacks | 197M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-20 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |