Leidos
LDOS stock analysis · Industrials · Diversified Support Services
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-28. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-04-28 · 90.6% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
76 sector peers · median 31.7×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 8.9× · -54.9% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $246.11 | $268.53 | $292.64 |
| 10.0% | $180.35 | $196.22 | $213.26 |
| 12.0% | $142.28 | $154.39 | $167.37 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-02 | 17.1B | 1.5B | 1.8B | 125M | 13.5B |
| 2025-01-03 | 16.6B | 1.3B | 1.4B | 149M | 13B |
| 2023-12-29 | 15.3B | 208M | 1.2B | 207M | 12.7B |
| 2022-12-30 | 14.3B | 693M | 992M | 129M | 13.1B |
| 2021-12-31 | 13.6B | 759M | 1B | 104M | 13.3B |
| 2021-01-01 | 12.2B | 629M | 1.3B | 183M | 12.5B |
| 2020-01-03 | 11B | 670M | 992M | 121M | 9.4B |
| 2018-12-28 | 10.2B | 582M | 768M | 73M | 8.8B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 17.1B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-17 |
| netIncome | 1.5B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-17 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.4B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-17 |
| cfo | 1.8B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-17 |
| capex | 125M | PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | 2026-02-17 |
| operatingIncome | 2.1B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-17 |
| assets | 13.5B | Assets | 2026-02-17 |
| equity | 5B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-17 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 4.9B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-17 |
| debt | 4.6B | LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsIncludingCurrentMaturities | 2026-02-17 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.1B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-17 |
| shares | 130M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-17 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 400M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-17 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |