Lennar
LEN stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Homebuilding
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-05-31. Approximate; share and price dates can differ. Cover reports May31 outstanding; A263086837 issued minus52580834 treasury =210506003; B36601215 issued minus6212076 treasury=30389139.2025 annual common-stock note says only significant difference is voting and equal per-share dividends. Both classes trade: prefer LEN and LEN.B separate prices; using LEN for B must be explicitly labeled a proxy.
View share-count filing ↗ · Share-class review ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-05-31 · -98.0% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
No solution in −50% to +100% growth, or nonpositive FCF / invalid assumptions.
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
43 sector peers · median 24.8×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 10.6× · 13.8% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $2.23 | $2.43 | $2.65 |
| 10.0% | $1.63 | $1.78 | $1.93 |
| 12.0% | $1.29 | $1.40 | $1.52 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | 34.2B | 2.1B | 216.8M | 188.6M | 34.4B |
| 2024-11-30 | 35.4B | 4B | 2.4B | 171.5M | 41.3B |
| 2023-11-30 | 34.2B | 4B | 5.2B | 99.8M | 39.2B |
| 2022-11-30 | 33.7B | 4.6B | 3.3B | 57.2M | 38B |
| 2021-11-30 | 27.1B | 4.5B | 2.5B | 65.2M | 33.2B |
| 2020-11-30 | 22.5B | 2.5B | 4.2B | 72.8M | 29.9B |
| 2019-11-30 | 22.3B | 1.8B | 1.5B | 86.5M | 29.4B |
| 2018-11-30 | 20.6B | 1.7B | 1.7B | 130.4M | 28.6B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 34.2B | Revenues | 2026-01-28 |
| netIncome | 2.1B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-01-28 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 2.1B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-01-28 |
| cfo | 216.8M | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-01-28 |
| capex | 188.6M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-01-28 |
| operatingIncome | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| assets | 34.4B | Assets | 2026-01-28 |
| equity | 22.1B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-01-28 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 22B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-01-28 |
| debt | 5.9B | LongTermDebt | 2026-01-28 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 3.8B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-01-28 |
| shares | 257.7M | WeightedAverageNumberOfSharesOutstandingBasic | 2026-01-28 |
| dividends | 521M | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-01-28 |
| buybacks | 1.8B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-01-28 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |