Labcorp
LH stock analysis · Health Care · Health Care Services
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -19.1% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
52 sector peers · median 25.8×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 25.8× · -6.5% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $283.99 | $309.87 | $337.68 |
| 10.0% | $208.11 | $226.42 | $246.08 |
| 12.0% | $164.18 | $178.15 | $193.13 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 14B | 877.7M | 1.6B | 434.5M | 18.4B |
| 2024-12-31 | 13B | 747.1M | 1.6B | 489.9M | 18.4B |
| 2023-12-31 | 12.2B | 419.2M | 1.3B | 453.6M | 16.7B |
| 2022-12-31 | 11.9B | 1.3B | 2B | 429.3M | 20.2B |
| 2021-12-31 | 13.1B | 2.4B | 3.1B | 421.5M | 20.4B |
| 2020-12-31 | 14B | 1.6B | 2.1B | 381.7M | 20.1B |
| 2019-12-31 | 11.6B | 824.9M | 1.4B | 400.2M | 18B |
| 2018-12-31 | 11.3B | 883.9M | 1.3B | 379.8M | 16.2B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 14B | Revenues | 2026-02-24 |
| netIncome | 877.7M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-24 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 876.5M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-24 |
| cfo | 1.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-24 |
| capex | 434.5M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-24 |
| operatingIncome | 1.4B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-24 |
| assets | 18.4B | Assets | 2026-02-24 |
| equity | 8.6B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-24 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 8.6B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-24 |
| debt | 5.6B | LongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent | 2026-02-24 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 532.3M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-24 |
| shares | 83.8M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-24 |
| dividends | 240.7M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-24 |
| buybacks | 450M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-24 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |