Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Lockheed Martin

LMT stock analysis · Industrials · Aerospace & Defense

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$509.46HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$117.5B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-20. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

$455.07

Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-04-20 · -10.7% versus input cap

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

7.7%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

53.4%

11 industry peers · median 35.9×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

19.0×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 23.4× · 23.4% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

5.9%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

25.2%

Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

58/100

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

7.6%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

-6.1%

Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

2.6%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 9.2B2020-12-31: cfo $8,183,000,000.002020-12-31: capex $1,766,000,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $9,221,000,000.002021-12-31: capex $1,522,000,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $7,802,000,000.002022-12-31: capex $1,670,000,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $7,920,000,000.002023-12-31: capex $1,691,000,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $6,972,000,000.002024-12-31: capex $1,685,000,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $8,557,000,000.002025-12-31: capex $1,649,000,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%$570.79$622.79$678.69
10.0%$418.27$455.07$494.59
12.0%$329.98$358.06$388.17

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-3175B5B8.6B1.6B59.8B
2024-12-3171B5.3B7B1.7B55.6B
2023-12-3167.6B6.9B7.9B1.7B52.5B
2022-12-3166B5.7B7.8B1.7B52.9B
2021-12-3167B6.3B9.2B1.5B50.9B
2020-12-3165.4B6.8B8.2B1.8B50.7B
2019-12-3159.8B6.2B7.3B1.5B47.5B
2018-12-3153.8B5B3.1B1.3B44.9B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue75BRevenues2026-01-29
netIncome5BNetIncomeLoss
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-01-29
Parent/common earnings proxy5BNetIncomeLoss2026-01-29
cfo8.6BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-01-29
capex1.6BPaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets2026-01-29
operatingIncome7.7BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-01-29
assets59.8BAssets2026-01-29
equity6.7BStockholdersEquity
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-01-29
Parent book equity proxy6.7BStockholdersEquity2026-01-29
debt21.7BLongTermDebt2026-01-29
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash4.1BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-01-29
shares233.5MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-01-29
dividends3.1BPaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock2026-01-29
buybacks3BPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-01-29
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag