Lululemon Athletica
LULU stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Apparel, Accessories & Luxury Goods
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-05-29. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-05-29 · 13.1% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
43 sector peers · median 24.8×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
4 annual observations · snapshot P/E 7.8× · -62.3% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $161.92 | $176.67 | $192.53 |
| 10.0% | $118.66 | $129.10 | $140.31 |
| 12.0% | $93.61 | $101.58 | $110.12 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-01 | 11.1B | 1.6B | 1.6B | 680.8M | 8.5B |
| 2025-02-02 | 10.6B | 1.8B | 2.3B | 689.2M | 7.6B |
| 2024-01-28 | 9.6B | 1.6B | 2.3B | 651.9M | 7.1B |
| 2023-01-29 | 8.1B | 854.8M | 966.5M | 638.7M | 5.6B |
| 2022-01-30 | 6.3B | 975.3M | 1.4B | 394.5M | 4.9B |
| 2021-01-31 | 4.4B | 588.9M | 803.3M | 229.2M | 4.2B |
| 2020-02-02 | 4B | 645.6M | 669.3M | 283M | 3.3B |
| 2019-02-03 | 3.3B | 483.8M | 742.8M | 225.8M | 2.1B |
| 2018-01-28 | 2.6B | 258.7M | 489.3M | 157.9M | 2B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 11.1B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-03-17 |
| netIncome | 1.6B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-03-17 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.6B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-03-17 |
| cfo | 1.6B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-03-17 |
| capex | 680.8M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-03-17 |
| operatingIncome | 2.2B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-03-17 |
| assets | 8.5B | Assets | 2026-03-17 |
| equity | 5B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-03-17 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 5B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-03-17 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.8B | CashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | 2026-03-17 |
| shares | 119.1M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-03-17 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | 1.2B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-03-17 |
| issuance | 8.4M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2026-02-01 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from settlement of stock-based compensation: 8377000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromIssuanceOfSharesUnderIncentiveAndShareBasedCompensationPlansIncludingStockOptions]. All 4 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -1208656000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -11312000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-03-17 |