Las Vegas Sands
LVS stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Casinos & Gaming
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -5.9% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
43 sector peers · median 24.8×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
5 annual observations · snapshot P/E 18.4× · -9.0% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $54.54 | $59.50 | $64.85 |
| 10.0% | $39.96 | $43.48 | $47.26 |
| 12.0% | $31.53 | $34.21 | $37.09 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 13B | 1.9B | 3B | 1.2B | 21.9B |
| 2024-12-31 | 11.3B | 1.8B | 3.2B | 1.6B | 20.7B |
| 2023-12-31 | 10.4B | 1.4B | 3.2B | 1B | 21.8B |
| 2022-12-31 | 4.1B | 1.4B | -944M | 651M | 22B |
| 2021-12-31 | 4.2B | -1.3B | -243M | 828M | 20.1B |
| 2020-12-31 | 2.9B | -2.1B | -1.3B | 1.2B | 20.8B |
| 2019-12-31 | 12.1B | 3.3B | 3B | 1B | 23.2B |
| 2018-12-31 | 13.7B | 3B | 4.7B | 949M | 22.5B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 13B | Revenues | 2026-02-06 |
| netIncome | 1.9B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-06 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.6B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-06 |
| cfo | 3B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-06 |
| capex | 1.2B | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-06 |
| operatingIncome | 2.8B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-06 |
| assets | 21.9B | Assets | 2026-02-06 |
| equity | 1.9B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-06 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 1.6B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-06 |
| debt | 15.8B | LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsIncludingCurrentMaturities | 2026-02-06 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 3.8B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-06 |
| shares | 693M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-06 |
| dividends | 833M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-06 |
| buybacks | 2.2B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-06 |
| issuance | 264M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from exercise of stock options: 264000000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockOptionsExercised]. All 10 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -1643000000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -34000000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-02-06 |