As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-16. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-04-16 · 11.2% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
18 sector peers · median 29.8×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
5 annual observations · snapshot P/E 14.1× · -18.9% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $130.25 | $142.12 | $154.88 |
| 10.0% | $95.45 | $103.85 | $112.86 |
| 12.0% | $75.30 | $81.71 | $88.58 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 22.7B | 7.2B | 10.3B | 3B | 57.1B |
| 2024-12-31 | 18.7B | 3.4B | 6.4B | 3.4B | 56.3B |
| 2023-12-31 | 11.8B | -2.5B | 2.8B | 2.7B | 55.5B |
| 2022-12-31 | 11.9B | -369M | 3.2B | 2.1B | 38.5B |
| 2021-12-31 | 12.2B | 233M | 4.3B | 1.7B | 40.6B |
| 2020-12-31 | 11.5B | 2.8B | 4.9B | 1.3B | 41.4B |
| 2019-12-31 | 9.7B | 2.9B | 2.9B | 1.5B | 40B |
| 2018-12-31 | 7.3B | 380M | 1.8B | 1B | 20.7B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 22.7B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-19 |
| netIncome | 7.2B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-19 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 7.1B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-19 |
| cfo | 10.3B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-19 |
| capex | 3B | PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | 2026-02-19 |
| operatingIncome | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| assets | 57.1B | Assets | 2026-02-19 |
| equity | 34B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-19 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 33.9B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-19 |
| debt | 5.1B | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-19 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 7.6B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-19 |
| shares | 1.1B | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-19 |
| dividends | 1.1B | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-02-19 |
| buybacks | 2.3B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-19 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |