NXP Semiconductors
NXPI stock analysis · Information Technology · Semiconductors
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-24. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-04-24 · -48.1% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
12 industry peers · median 91.5×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
6 annual observations · snapshot P/E 35.1× · 60.9% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $182.83 | $199.49 | $217.40 |
| 10.0% | $133.98 | $145.77 | $158.42 |
| 12.0% | $105.70 | $114.69 | $124.34 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 12.3B | 2.1B | 2.8B | 397M | 26.6B |
| 2024-12-31 | 12.6B | 2.5B | 2.8B | 727M | 24.4B |
| 2023-12-31 | 13.3B | 2.8B | 3.5B | 827M | 24.4B |
| 2022-12-31 | 13.2B | 2.8B | 3.9B | 1.1B | 23.2B |
| 2021-12-31 | 11.1B | 1.9B | 3.1B | 767M | 20.9B |
| 2020-12-31 | 8.6B | 80M | 2.5B | 392M | 19.8B |
| 2019-12-31 | 8.9B | 272M | 2.4B | 526M | 20B |
| 2018-12-31 | 9.4B | 2.3B | 4.4B | 611M | 21.5B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 12.3B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-19 |
| netIncome | 2.1B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-19 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 2B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-19 |
| cfo | 2.8B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-19 |
| capex | 397M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-19 |
| operatingIncome | 3B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-19 |
| assets | 26.6B | Assets | 2026-02-19 |
| equity | 10.5B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-19 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 10.1B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-19 |
| debt | 12.2B | LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsIncludingCurrentMaturities | 2026-02-19 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 3.3B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-19 |
| shares | 254.3M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-19 |
| dividends | 1B | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-02-19 |
| buybacks | 899M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-19 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |