PepsiCo
PEP stock analysis · Consumer Staples · Soft Drinks & Non-alcoholic Beverages
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-09. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-04-09 · -37.0% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
26 sector peers · median 24.9×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 22.5× · -14.3% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $106.94 | $116.68 | $127.15 |
| 10.0% | $78.36 | $85.26 | $92.66 |
| 12.0% | $61.82 | $67.08 | $72.72 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-27 | 93.9B | 8.3B | 12.1B | 4.4B | 107.4B |
| 2024-12-28 | 91.9B | 9.6B | 12.5B | 5.3B | 99.5B |
| 2023-12-30 | 91.5B | 9.2B | 13.4B | 5.5B | 100.5B |
| 2022-12-31 | 86.4B | 9B | 10.8B | 5.2B | 92.2B |
| 2021-12-25 | 79.5B | 7.7B | 11.6B | 4.6B | 92.4B |
| 2020-12-26 | 70.4B | 7.2B | 10.6B | 4.2B | 92.9B |
| 2019-12-28 | 67.2B | 7.4B | 9.6B | 4.2B | 78.5B |
| 2018-12-29 | 64.7B | 12.6B | 9.4B | 3.3B | 77.6B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 93.9B | Revenues | 2026-02-03 |
| netIncome | 8.3B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-03 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 8.2B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-03 |
| cfo | 12.1B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-03 |
| capex | 4.4B | PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | 2026-02-03 |
| operatingIncome | 11.5B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-03 |
| assets | 107.4B | Assets | 2026-02-03 |
| equity | 20.5B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-03 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 20.4B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-03 |
| debt | 46.4B | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-03 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 9.2B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-03 |
| shares | 1.4B | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-03 |
| dividends | 7.6B | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-03 |
| buybacks | 1B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-03 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |