Pfizer
PFE stock analysis · Health Care · Pharmaceuticals
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-29. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-04-29 · 0.4% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
5 industry peers · median 17.4×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 17.7× · 0.2% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $30.33 | $33.10 | $36.07 |
| 10.0% | $22.23 | $24.18 | $26.28 |
| 12.0% | $17.54 | $19.03 | $20.63 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 62.6B | 7.8B | 11.7B | 2.6B | 208.2B |
| 2024-12-31 | 63.6B | 8.1B | 12.7B | 2.9B | 213.4B |
| 2023-12-31 | 50.9B | 2.2B | 8.7B | 3.9B | 226.5B |
| 2022-12-31 | 91.8B | 31.4B | 29.3B | 3.2B | 197.2B |
| 2021-12-31 | 73.6B | 22B | 32.6B | 2.7B | 181.5B |
| 2020-12-31 | 41.7B | 9.2B | 14.4B | 2.2B | 154.2B |
| 2019-12-31 | 40.9B | 16.1B | 12.6B | 2B | 167.6B |
| 2018-12-31 | 40.8B | 11.2B | 15.8B | 2B | 159.4B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 62.6B | Revenues | 2026-02-26 |
| netIncome | 7.8B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-26 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 7.8B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-26 |
| cfo | 11.7B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-26 |
| capex | 2.6B | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-26 |
| operatingIncome | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| assets | 208.2B | Assets | 2026-02-26 |
| equity | 86.8B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-26 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 86.5B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-26 |
| debt | 64.6B | LongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent | 2026-02-26 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.1B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-26 |
| shares | 5.7B | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-26 |
| dividends | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| buybacks | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |