Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Procter & Gamble

PG stock analysis · Consumer Staples · Personal Care Products

FY 2025-06-30ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$146.64HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$341.5B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-03-31. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

$91.60

Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-03-31 · -37.5% versus input cap

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

16.7%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

14.5%

26 sector peers · median 24.9×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

24.7×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 21.8× · -11.9% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

4.1%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

22.6%

Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

46/100

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

2.3%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

-1.4%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

0.0%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 19.8B2021-06-30: cfo $18,371,000,000.002021-06-30: capex $2,787,000,000.0020212022-06-30: cfo $16,723,000,000.002022-06-30: capex $3,156,000,000.0020222023-06-30: cfo $16,848,000,000.002023-06-30: capex $3,062,000,000.0020232024-06-30: cfo $19,846,000,000.002024-06-30: capex $3,322,000,000.0020242025-06-30: cfo $17,817,000,000.002025-06-30: capex $3,773,000,000.0020252026-06-30: cfo $19,556,000,000.002026-06-30: capex $4,409,000,000.002026
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%$114.90$125.36$136.62
10.0%$84.20$91.60$99.56
12.0%$66.42$72.08$78.14

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2026-06-3087B16.1B19.6B4.4B126.5B
2025-06-3084.3B16.1B17.8B3.8B125.2B
2024-06-3084B15B19.8B3.3B122.4B
2023-06-3082B14.7B16.8B3.1B120.8B
2022-06-3080.2B14.8B16.7B3.2B117.2B
2021-06-3076.1B14.4B18.4B2.8B119.3B
2020-06-3071B13.1B17.4B3.1B120.7B
2019-06-3067.7B4B15.2B3.3B115.1B
2018-06-3066.8B9.9B14.9B3.7B118.3B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue84.3BRevenues2026-08-04
netIncome16.1BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-08-04
Parent/common earnings proxy15.7BNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-08-04
cfo17.8BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-08-04
capex3.8BPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-08-04
operatingIncome20.5BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-08-04
assets125.2BAssets2026-08-04
equity52.3BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-08-04
Parent book equity proxy52BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest − MinorityInterest
Parent stockholders' equity derived by removing explicitly reported noncontrolling interests; preferred equity may remain included.
2026-08-04
debt30.4BLongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent2026-08-04
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash9.6BCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents2026-08-04
shares2.5BWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-08-04
dividends9.9BPaymentsOfDividends2026-08-04
buybacks6.5BPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-08-04
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag