Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Parker Hannifin

PH stock analysis · Industrials · Industrial Machinery & Supplies & Components

FY 2025-06-30ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$978.12HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$123.3B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-03-31. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

$402.46

Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-03-31 · -58.9% versus input cap

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

27.8%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

-9.3%

12 industry peers · median 31.7×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

28.8×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 34.9× · 21.3% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

2.7%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

16.8%

Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

34/100

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

0.7%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

-0.8%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

1.0%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 4.4B2021-06-30: cfo $2,575,001,000.002021-06-30: capex $209,957,000.0020212022-06-30: cfo $2,441,730,000.002022-06-30: capex $230,044,000.0020222023-06-30: cfo $2,980,000,000.002023-06-30: capex $381,000,000.0020232024-06-30: cfo $3,384,000,000.002024-06-30: capex $400,000,000.0020242025-06-30: cfo $3,776,000,000.002025-06-30: capex $435,000,000.0020252026-06-30: cfo $4,364,000,000.002026-06-30: capex $459,000,000.002026
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%$504.80$550.79$600.23
10.0%$369.91$402.46$437.41
12.0%$291.84$316.67$343.30

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2026-06-3021.5B3.6B4.4B459M30.9B
2025-06-3019.9B3.5B3.8B435M29.5B
2024-06-3019.9B2.8B3.4B400M29.3B
2023-06-3019.1B2.1B3B381M30B
2022-06-3015.9B1.3B2.4B230M25.9B
2021-06-3014.3B1.7B2.6B210M20.3B
2020-06-3013.7B1.2B2.1B232.6M19.9B
2019-06-3014.3B1.5B1.7B195.1M17.7B
2018-06-3014.3B1.1B1.6B247.7M15.3B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue19.9BRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax2026-08-21
netIncome3.5BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-08-21
Parent/common earnings proxy3.5BNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-08-21
cfo3.8BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-08-21
capex435MPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-08-21
operatingIncome4.3BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-08-21
assets29.5BAssets2026-08-21
equity13.7BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-08-21
Parent book equity proxy13.7BStockholdersEquity2026-08-21
debt7.5BLongTermDebt2026-08-21
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash467MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-08-21
shares130.2MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-08-21
dividends861MPaymentsOfDividends2026-08-21
buybacks1.8BPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-08-21
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag