Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Prologis

PLD stock analysis · Real Estate · Industrial REITs

FY 2025-12-31ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$135.47HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$126.3B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-04-28. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

-7.9%

26 sector peers · median 35.0×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

36.7×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 38.0× · 3.6% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

3.6%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

Generic cash-flow and operating-capital models are not suitable for this sector; specialist bank/insurance or REIT analysis is required.

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

-0.0%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 5.4B2020-12-31: cfo $2,937,005,000.0020202021-12-31: cfo $2,996,042,000.0020212022-12-31: cfo $4,126,430,000.0020222023-12-31: cfo $5,373,058,000.0020232024-12-31: cfo $4,912,209,000.0020242025-12-31: cfo $5,008,434,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%
10.0%
12.0%

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-318.8B3.6B5B98.7B
2024-12-318.2B3.9B4.9B95.3B
2023-12-318B3.3B5.4B93B
2022-12-316B3.6B4.1B87.9B
2021-12-314.8B3.1B3B58.5B
2020-12-314.4B1.6B2.9B56.1B
2019-12-313.3B1.7B2.3B40B
2018-12-312.8B1.8B1.8B93.1M38.4B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue8.8BRevenues2026-02-13
netIncome3.6BProfitLoss
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-13
Parent/common earnings proxy3.3BNetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic2026-02-13
cfo5BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-13
capexNot reported under a supported tag
operatingIncome4.4BOperatingIncomeLoss2026-02-13
assets98.7BAssets2026-02-13
equity57.8BStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests.
2026-02-13
Parent book equity proxy53.2BStockholdersEquity2026-02-13
debt35BLongTermDebt2026-02-13
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash1.1BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-13
shares956.8MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-13
dividends3.8BPaymentsOfDividends2026-02-13
buybacksNot reported under a supported tag
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag