Palantir Technologies
PLTR stock analysis · Information Technology · Application Software
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-06-30 · -88.6% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
13 industry peers · median 36.5×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 172.5× · -79.5% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $16.65 | $18.17 | $19.80 |
| 10.0% | $12.20 | $13.28 | $14.43 |
| 12.0% | $9.63 | $10.45 | $11.33 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 4.5B | 1.6B | 2.1B | 33.9M | 8.9B |
| 2024-12-31 | 2.9B | 467.9M | 1.2B | 12.6M | 6.3B |
| 2023-12-31 | 2.2B | 217.4M | 712.2M | 15.1M | 4.5B |
| 2022-12-31 | 1.9B | -371.1M | 223.7M | 40M | 3.5B |
| 2021-12-31 | 1.5B | -520.4M | 333.9M | 12.6M | 3.2B |
| 2020-12-31 | 1.1B | -1.2B | -296.6M | 12.2M | 2.7B |
| 2019-12-31 | 742.6M | -579.6M | -165.2M | 13.1M | 1.6B |
| 2018-12-31 | 595.4M | -580M | -39M | 13M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 4.5B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-17 |
| netIncome | 1.6B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-17 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1.6B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-17 |
| cfo | 2.1B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-17 |
| capex | 33.9M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-17 |
| operatingIncome | 1.4B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-17 |
| assets | 8.9B | Assets | 2026-02-17 |
| equity | 7.5B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-17 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 7.4B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-17 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 1.4B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-17 |
| shares | 2.6B | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-17 |
| dividends | 0 | Reviewed manual correction This issuer explicitly confirms in its annual filing that it has never declared or paid cash dividends on its common/capital stock. Reviewed cash-dividend zero, bounded to fiscal period ending 2025-12-31. The exact statement and source filing are retained in the evidence record. This is explicit filing evidence, not an assumption from an absent cash-flow line. Surrounding source passage reviewed as the registrant’s own common-stock policy, not a subsidiary or predecessor statement. | 2026-02-17 |
| buybacks | 75M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-17 |
| issuance | 129.1M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from the exercise of common stock options: 129107000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockOptionsExercised]. All 4 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -26910000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net 85000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-02-17 |