Paramount Skydance Corporation
PSKY stock analysis · Communication Services · Movies & Entertainment
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Selected FY2024 financials belong to the Paramount predecessor before the August 7, 2025 Skydance transaction. June 2026 A/B counts and the successor's claims require a successor-versus-predecessor model review; adding present capital to those annual figures would imply unsupported comparability. July 31 cover counts also follow the June 30 price.
· Share-class review ↗DCF value
The August 7, 2025 Skydance transaction created a successor with a different capital structure and operating basis. Selected FY2024 cash flows and shares describe the Paramount predecessor; they cannot support current successor valuation without a reviewed financial and capital bridge.
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
The August 7, 2025 Skydance transaction created a successor with a different capital structure and operating basis. Selected FY2024 cash flows and shares describe the Paramount predecessor; they cannot support current successor valuation without a reviewed financial and capital bridge.
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
The August 7, 2025 Skydance transaction created a successor with a different capital structure and operating basis. Selected FY2024 cash flows and shares describe the Paramount predecessor; they cannot support current successor valuation without a reviewed financial and capital bridge.
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
The August 7, 2025 Skydance transaction created a successor with a different capital structure and operating basis. Selected FY2024 cash flows and shares describe the Paramount predecessor; they cannot support current successor valuation without a reviewed financial and capital bridge.
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
The August 7, 2025 Skydance transaction created a successor with a different capital structure and operating basis. Selected FY2024 cash flows and shares describe the Paramount predecessor; they cannot support current successor valuation without a reviewed financial and capital bridge.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Requires total assets for two adjacent annual periods.
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
The August 7, 2025 Skydance transaction created a successor with a different capital structure and operating basis. Selected FY2024 cash flows and shares describe the Paramount predecessor; they cannot support current successor valuation without a reviewed financial and capital bridge.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Requires two years of assets and annual net income and cash flow.
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | — | — | — |
| 10.0% | — | — | — |
| 12.0% | — | — | — |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | 29.2B | -6.1B | 752M | 263M | 46.2B |
| 2023-12-31 | 29.7B | -576M | 475M | 328M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 29.2B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-25 |
| netIncome | -6.1B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-25 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | -6.2B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-25 |
| cfo | 752M | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-25 |
| capex | 263M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-25 |
| operatingIncome | -5.3B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-25 |
| assets | 46.2B | Assets | 2026-02-25 |
| equity | 16.8B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-25 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 16.3B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-25 |
| debt | 14.5B | LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent + LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations | 2026-02-25 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 2.7B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-25 |
| shares | 664M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-25 |
| dividends | 139M | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-02-25 |
| buybacks | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |