Quanta Services
PWR stock analysis · Industrials · Construction & Engineering
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-06-30 · -77.2% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
76 sector peers · median 30.9×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 105.2× · 67.9% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $205.48 | $224.20 | $244.32 |
| 10.0% | $150.57 | $163.82 | $178.05 |
| 12.0% | $118.79 | $128.90 | $139.74 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 28.5B | 1B | 2.2B | 609.2M | 24.9B |
| 2024-12-31 | 23.7B | 927.3M | 2.1B | 604.1M | 18.7B |
| 2023-12-31 | 20.9B | 750.7M | 1.6B | 434.8M | 16.2B |
| 2022-12-31 | 17.1B | 511.6M | 1.1B | 427.6M | 13.5B |
| 2021-12-31 | 13B | 492M | 582.4M | 385.9M | 12.9B |
| 2020-12-31 | 11.2B | 452M | 1.1B | 260.1M | 8.4B |
| 2019-12-31 | 12.1B | 406.8M | 526.6M | 261.8M | 8.3B |
| 2018-12-31 | 11.2B | 296M | 358.8M | 293.6M | 7.1B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 28.5B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-19 |
| netIncome | 1B | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-19 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 1B | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-19 |
| cfo | 2.2B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-19 |
| capex | 609.2M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-19 |
| operatingIncome | 1.6B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-19 |
| assets | 24.9B | Assets | 2026-02-19 |
| equity | 9B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-19 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 8.9B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-19 |
| debt | 6B | LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsIncludingCurrentMaturities | 2026-02-19 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 439.5M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-19 |
| shares | 151.3M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-19 |
| dividends | 60.4M | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-02-19 |
| buybacks | 134.6M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-19 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |