Qnity Electronics
Q stock analysis · Information Technology · Semiconductor Materials & Equipment
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-05-08. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.
View share-count filing ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-05-08 · -56.1% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
65 sector peers · median 43.6×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Requires two adjacent years of revenue, operating income and cash flow.
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $89.91 | $98.10 | $106.91 |
| 10.0% | $65.89 | $71.68 | $77.91 |
| 12.0% | $51.98 | $56.40 | $61.15 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 4.8B | 729M | 1.3B | 285M | 14.1B |
| 2024-12-31 | 4.3B | 724M | 1.1B | 200M | 12.3B |
| 2023-12-31 | 4B | 533M | 882M | 231M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 4.8B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-26 |
| netIncome | 729M | ProfitLoss Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-26 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 692M | NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic | 2026-02-26 |
| cfo | 1.3B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-26 |
| capex | 285M | PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | 2026-02-26 |
| operatingIncome | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| assets | 14.1B | Assets | 2026-02-26 |
| equity | 7.4B | StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest Explicit consolidated amount, including the portion attributable to noncontrolling interests. | 2026-02-26 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 7.1B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-26 |
| debt | 4.1B | LongTermDebt | 2026-02-26 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 915M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-26 |
| shares | 209.8M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-26 |
| dividends | 13M | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-02-26 |
| buybacks | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| issuance | 1M | ProceedsFromIssuanceOfCommonStock | 2026-02-26 |