RDDT stock analysis · Communication Services · Interactive Media & Services
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Price available; dated issuer common capital structure or outstanding share count still requires review.
DCF value
Requires positive annual FCF, usable shares and discount rate above terminal growth.
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
Requires market caps for at least five comparable profitable issuers.
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Requires three valuation yields and at least five covered sector peers.
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
A dated price is available, but an unambiguous issuer share count is missing or the share-class capital structure needs review.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | — | — | — |
| 10.0% | — | — | — |
| 12.0% | — | — | — |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 2.2B | 529.7M | 690.9M | 6.7M | 3.2B |
| 2024-12-31 | 1.3B | -484.3M | 222.1M | 6.2M | 2.3B |
| 2023-12-31 | 804M | -90.8M | -75.1M | 9.7M | 1.6B |
| 2022-12-31 | 666.7M | -158.6M | -94M | 6.2M | — |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 2.2B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-06 |
| netIncome | 529.7M | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-06 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 529.7M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-06 |
| cfo | 690.9M | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-06 |
| capex | 6.7M | PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | 2026-02-06 |
| operatingIncome | 442M | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-06 |
| assets | 3.2B | Assets | 2026-02-06 |
| equity | 2.9B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-06 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 2.9B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-06 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 953.6M | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-06 |
| shares | 202.1M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-06 |
| dividends | 0 | Reviewed manual correction This issuer explicitly confirms in its annual filing that it has never declared or paid cash dividends on its common/capital stock. Reviewed cash-dividend zero, bounded to fiscal period ending 2025-12-31. The exact statement and source filing are retained in the evidence record. This is explicit filing evidence, not an assumption from an absent cash-flow line. Surrounding source passage reviewed as the registrant’s own common-stock policy, not a subsidiary or predecessor statement. | 2026-02-06 |
| buybacks | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| issuance | 25.1M | Reviewed manual correction Bounded FY2025-12-31 consolidated financing-statement extraction. Proceeds from issuance of Class A common stock in initial public offering, net of underwriting discounts and commissions: 0 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromIssuanceInitialPublicOffering]; Proceeds from exercise of employee stock options: 25075000 USD [us-gaap:ProceedsFromStockOptionsExercised]. All 5 financing lines reconcile exactly to reported financing cash flow -80559000 USD. Cash inflows from common shares, employee plans and option exercises are summed once as displayed on the statement; noncash compensation, withholding payments, preferred and noncontrolling interests are excluded. This review applies only to this issuer and fiscal period. Source limitation: the statement also aggregates other financing cash flows (net -1606000 USD). Their common-equity portion is not separately disclosed here. Issuance is the sum of separately reported common cash-issuance lines, not an independently verified gross total; additional equity flows may be inside those aggregates. | 2026-02-06 |