Regeneron Pharmaceuticals
REGN stock analysis · Health Care · Biotechnology
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-06-30. Approximate; share and price dates can differ. Jun30 balance sheet common138.0m issued less36.4m treasury=101.6m outstanding; Class A1.8m expressly issued/outstanding. Reject roll-forward SharesOutstanding138.0m as issued before treasury.2025 annual says A converts share-for-share and rights/privileges identical except votes. Counts retain rounded precision.
View share-count filing ↗ · Share-class review ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-06-30 · -3.9% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
6 industry peers · median 25.0×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
Requires three annual historical market caps and eligible filed earnings.
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Requires two adjacent years of positive average capital, equity, cash, debt and operating income.
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $751.80 | $820.29 | $893.93 |
| 10.0% | $550.91 | $599.39 | $651.44 |
| 12.0% | $434.63 | $471.62 | $511.27 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 14.3B | 4.5B | 5B | 898.4M | 40.6B |
| 2024-12-31 | 14.2B | 4.4B | 4.4B | 755.9M | 37.8B |
| 2023-12-31 | 13.1B | 4B | 4.6B | 718.6M | 33.1B |
| 2022-12-31 | 12.2B | 4.3B | 5B | 590.1M | 29.2B |
| 2021-12-31 | 16.1B | 8.1B | 7.1B | 551.9M | 25.4B |
| 2020-12-31 | 8.5B | 3.5B | 2.6B | 614.6M | 17.2B |
| 2019-12-31 | 6.6B | 2.1B | 2.4B | 429.6M | 14.8B |
| 2018-12-31 | 5.1B | 2.4B | 2.2B | 383.1M | 11.7B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 14.3B | RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | 2026-02-04 |
| netIncome | 4.5B | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-04 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 4.5B | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-02-04 |
| cfo | 5B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-02-04 |
| capex | 898.4M | PaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | 2026-02-04 |
| operatingIncome | 3.6B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-02-04 |
| assets | 40.6B | Assets | 2026-02-04 |
| equity | 31.3B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-02-04 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 31.3B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-02-04 |
| debt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 3.1B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-02-04 |
| shares | 108.6M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-02-04 |
| dividends | 370.3M | PaymentsOfDividends | 2026-02-04 |
| buybacks | 3.4B | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-02-04 |
| issuance | 635.9M | ProceedsFromIssuanceOfCommonStock | 2026-02-04 |