Ralph Lauren Corporation
RL stock analysis · Consumer Discretionary · Apparel, Accessories & Luxury Goods
As of · fund-implied per-share value
Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.
View SEC fund filing ↗Reviewed economically equivalent common shares; unlisted/other class priced at the displayed class price (proxy). Shares measured 2026-06-27. Approximate; share and price dates can differ. Balance sheet expressly A37.7m outstanding and B21.9m issued/outstanding. A113.9m issued less76.2m treasury. Reject roll-forward SharesOutstanding135.8m because it is issued A+B before treasury. Securities description: equal distributions, identical rights apart from voting/conversion/transfer restrictions. Review charter changes on refresh.
View share-count filing ↗ · Share-class review ↗DCF value
Equity cash-flow scenario · Reviewed issuer-equivalent shares at 2026-06-27 · -52.6% versus input cap
How this is calculated ↗Reverse DCF
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Relative valuation
43 sector peers · median 24.5×
How this is calculated ↗Historical multiples
3 annual observations · snapshot P/E 25.4× · 28.8% versus history
How this is calculated ↗Free cash flow yield
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗ROIC / quality
Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete
How this is calculated ↗Value composite
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗12–1 price momentum
Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.
How this is calculated ↗Asset growth
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Net payout yield
Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.
How this is calculated ↗Accrual quality
Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation
How this is calculated ↗Fundamental momentum
Annual basis · read assumptions below
How this is calculated ↗Follow the cash
ANNUAL · USDOperating cash flow and reinvestment over time
Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.
Make the assumptions yours
How sensitive is the valuation?
| Return / Growth | 3.0% | 5.0% | 7.0% |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8.0% | $238.49 | $260.21 | $283.57 |
| 10.0% | $174.76 | $190.14 | $206.65 |
| 12.0% | $137.87 | $149.60 | $162.18 |
Annual financial history
Open SEC filings ↗| Fiscal year-end | Revenue | Net income | Operating cash flow | Capital expenditure | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-28 | 8.1B | 941.1M | 1.2B | 408.1M | 7.7B |
| 2025-03-29 | 7.1B | 742.9M | 1.2B | 216.2M | 7B |
| 2024-03-30 | 6.6B | 646.3M | 1.1B | 164.8M | 6.6B |
| 2023-04-01 | 6.4B | 522.7M | 411M | 217.5M | 6.8B |
| 2022-04-02 | 6.2B | 600.1M | 715.9M | 166.9M | 7.7B |
| 2021-03-27 | 4.4B | -121.1M | 380.9M | 107.8M | 7.9B |
| 2020-03-28 | 6.2B | 384.3M | 754.6M | 270.3M | 7.3B |
| 2019-03-30 | 6.3B | 430.9M | 783.8M | 197.7M | 5.9B |
| 2018-03-31 | 6.2B | 162.8M | 975.1M | 161.6M | 6.1B |
USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.
Trace the inputs
MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD| Input | Value | SEC tag / source | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| revenue | 8.1B | Revenues | 2026-05-21 |
| netIncome | 941.1M | NetIncomeLoss Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-05-21 |
| Parent/common earnings proxy | 941.1M | NetIncomeLoss | 2026-05-21 |
| cfo | 1.2B | NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | 2026-05-21 |
| capex | 408.1M | Reviewed manual correction Consolidated cash-flow statement capital expenditures in millions; includes strategic real-estate purchases. | 2026-05-21 |
| operatingIncome | 1.2B | OperatingIncomeLoss | 2026-05-21 |
| assets | 7.7B | Assets | 2026-05-21 |
| equity | 2.8B | StockholdersEquity Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income. | 2026-05-21 |
| Parent book equity proxy | 2.8B | StockholdersEquity | 2026-05-21 |
| debt | 1.2B | LongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent | 2026-05-21 |
| shortDebt | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |
| cash | 2B | CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | 2026-05-21 |
| shares | 62.3M | WeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding | 2026-05-21 |
| dividends | 216.5M | PaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock | 2026-05-21 |
| buybacks | 623.8M | PaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock | 2026-05-21 |
| issuance | — | Not reported under a supported tag | — |