Fundamentals · 2026-09-09S&P 500ANNUAL BASIS

Revvity

RVTY stock analysis · Health Care · Health Care Equipment

FY 2025-12-28ANNUAL FILINGS
Compare ⇄
These are research estimates based on annual filings. Valuation uses a cash-flow proxy and explicit assumptions; prices are not live. Published valuations use annual periods first filed by the price date, with later restatements retained.
Reference share price · USD
$111.26HISTORICAL SNAPSHOT

As of · fund-implied per-share value

Fund holding value ÷ shares held. Not a live quote; not adjusted for later stock splits.

View SEC fund filing ↗
Estimated issuer market cap
$12.4B

Price × SEC outstanding shares. Shares measured 2026-05-08. Approximate; share and price dates can differ.

View share-count filing ↗
Valuation

DCF value

$69.35

Equity cash-flow scenario · SEC outstanding shares at 2026-05-08 · -37.7% versus input cap

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Reverse DCF

16.7%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Relative valuation

-50.6%

14 industry peers · median 25.4×

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Historical multiples

34.9×

7 annual observations · snapshot P/E 51.5× · 47.6% versus history

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Free cash flow yield

4.1%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

ROIC / quality

2.9%

Normalized tax · financing-capital proxy · parent-equity fallback (scope limitation) · short-term borrowing coverage incomplete

How this is calculated ↗
Valuation

Value composite

48/100

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

12–1 price momentum

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

Split and corporate-action verification is incomplete for these fund observations. Verified adjusted endpoints are required for 12–1 momentum.

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Asset growth

-1.8%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗
Investment

Net payout yield

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

Requires reported dividends, repurchases and issuance; missing values are not zero.

How this is calculated ↗
Quality

Accrual quality

-2.8%

Parent-earnings fallback versus consolidated cash flow · scope limitation

How this is calculated ↗
Momentum

Fundamental momentum

0.4%

Annual basis · read assumptions below

How this is calculated ↗

Follow the cash

ANNUAL · USD

Operating cash flow and reinvestment over time

USD · bar maximum 1.4B2021-01-03: cfo $892,177,000.002021-01-03: capex $63,634,000.0020212022-01-02: cfo $1,410,750,000.002022-01-02: capex $86,020,000.0020222023-01-01: cfo $679,810,000.002023-01-01: capex $85,632,000.0020232023-12-31: cfo $91,272,000.002023-12-31: capex $81,368,000.0020232024-12-29: cfo $628,299,000.002024-12-29: capex $86,648,000.0020242025-12-28: cfo $582,933,000.002025-12-28: capex $73,522,000.002025
Operating cash flowCapital expenditure

Annual USD. Negative bars use a compressed lower scale. Hover or inspect the financial history table for exact values.

Make the assumptions yours

Personal inputs stay in this browser. Blank fields retain published inputs. Five-year forecast; zero net borrowing. Required return must exceed terminal growth.

How sensitive is the valuation?

DCF per-share sensitivity · includes reviewed preferred and minority-owner claims · rows: required return · columns: growth
Return / Growth3.0%5.0%7.0%
8.0%$86.99$94.92$103.44
10.0%$63.75$69.35$75.38
12.0%$50.29$54.57$59.16

Annual financial history

Open SEC filings ↗
Fiscal year-endRevenueNet incomeOperating cash flowCapital expenditureAssets
2025-12-282.9B241.2M582.9M73.5M12.2B
2024-12-292.8B270.4M628.3M86.6M12.4B
2023-12-312.8B693.1M91.3M81.4M13.6B
2023-01-013.3B569.2M679.8M85.6M14.1B
2022-01-023.8B943.2M1.4B86M15B
2021-01-032.7B727.9M892.2M63.6M8B
2019-12-292.9B227.6M363.5M76.3M6.5B
2018-12-302.8B237.9M311M93.3M6B

USD, abbreviated. Restated annual history; not a point-in-time backtest. Missing values appear as dashes.

Trace the inputs

MODEL ANNUAL PERIOD
InputValueSEC tag / sourceFiled
revenue2.9BRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax2026-02-24
netIncome241.2MNetIncomeLoss
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-02-24
Parent/common earnings proxy241.2MNetIncomeLoss2026-02-24
cfo582.9MNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities2026-02-24
capex73.5MPaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment2026-02-24
operatingIncome356.6MOperatingIncomeLoss2026-02-24
assets12.2BAssets2026-02-24
equity7.3BStockholdersEquity
Parent-attributable fallback: a verified consolidated total is unavailable in the supported tags. Noncontrolling interests have not been assumed to be zero; this may differ in scope from consolidated cash flow or operating income.
2026-02-24
Parent book equity proxy7.3BStockholdersEquity2026-02-24
debt3.2BLongTermDebtCurrent + LongTermDebtNoncurrent2026-02-24
shortDebtNot reported under a supported tag
cash919.9MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue2026-02-24
shares116.6MWeightedAverageNumberOfDilutedSharesOutstanding2026-02-24
dividends32.8MPaymentsOfDividendsCommonStock2026-02-24
buybacks820.8MPaymentsForRepurchaseOfCommonStock2026-02-24
issuanceNot reported under a supported tag